Home Page
'Learn,Explore,Aspire,Flourish'

Tibberton

Community Primary School
Admissions DFE Tibberton early years Tibberton village

2018-19 Notable Dates

Open Morning - Tuesday 6th November 9am - 10.30am

Magpies will visit Cadbury World - Friday 9th November

Swimming - 10 weeks Years 1-3 12.15 - 2.15pm from Wed. 16th January

Young Voices - Friday 18th January 2019

Open Morning - Friday 15th March 9am - 10.30am

Mothers day afternoon tea Monday 1st April - 2.15pm

Easter Egg Hunt - Friday 5th April - 2.30pm

Swimming - 11 weeks Years Y4/5/6/R from Tues 30th April 12.15-2.15pm

SATS weeks - Monday 13th May 2019

Fathers Day Breakfast - Monday 17th June 8-10am

PTFA Summer Fayre - Friday 21st June

Sports day - Monday 24th June 2019

Play in a Week performance - Tuesday 16th July