Home Page


Community Primary School
Admissions DFE Tibberton early years Tibberton village

School Council

2016-2017 School Council

Team Captains voted for anonymously through ballot boxes


Oak Captain   Ella Perry        


Rowan Captain Lauren Kester 


Hazel Captain Jessica Horne         


Beech Captain Molly Wealthall                   


School Council members are voted for by their fellow class members anonymously through ballot boxes.

Year 1 Wills Pennicard & Isaac Goulding

Year 2 Toby Ward & Amelie Goatley

Year 3 Hollie Chadderton & Samuel Chadwick

Year 4 Isobel Kester & Daniel Peak

Year 5 Rosie Mason & Toby Wheeler

Year 6 Jessica Horne & Matthew Brooks

Reception Olly Collins & Sophie Fisher

Anti-Bullying assembly 27th November 2015

As part of anti-bulling week the school council prepared an assembly for the rest of the school using the letters from the word Anti-Bullying.  For ‘A’ they talked about aggression and how it could be used to bully someone both physically and verbally, for ‘N’ they talked about being nice and how being nice can be infectious and make everyone feel better, we learnt lots which will help make us better friends, pupils and people. It was a brilliant assembly, well done school council!

Picture 1

World Book Day

On Thursday 5th of March it was World Book Day. We did a cat walk it was very fun. It was good to show off our costumes and we have some photos for you!surprise