Home Page
Learn Explore Aspire Flourish

Tibberton

CP School & Early Years
Admissions DFE Tibberton early years Tibberton village

Current term Dates

Term Two begins on Monday 4th November and ends on Friday 20th December @ 2pm

 

Term Three begins on Tuesday 7th January 2020 and ends on Friday 14th February

 

Term 4 begins on Monday 24th February and ends on Thursday 2nd April

 

Term Five begins on Monday 20th April and end on Friday 22nd May

 

Term Six begins on Monday 1st June and ends on Friday 17th July @ 2pm

 

INSETS 2020

Monday 6th January

Friday 3rd April

Tuesday 9th June

Monday 20th July

 

Term Dates Tibberton CP School and Early Years 2019 to 2020