Home Page
Learn Explore Aspire Flourish

Tibberton

CP School & Early Years
Admissions DFE Tibberton early years Tibberton village

Term Dates

Inset days for 2020/ 2021

Monday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 We have made an amendment to our previously published term dates.  You will notice that staff will return to school on Tuesday 1st September and children on Thursday 3rd September.  Reception children can expect to start on Monday 14th after home visits and some rising five activities which would normally have taken place in June and July.

In-service days for children during the academic year September 2019 - July 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020