Home Page
Learn Explore Aspire Flourish


CP School & Early Years
Admissions DFE Tibberton early years Tibberton village

Who's Who

Teaching Staff 

Mrs Amanda Horniman is head teacher.  

She is the Designated Safeguarding Lead. (DSL)

Mr Squeakles is the School and Nursery Guinea-pig.  He is always pleased to cuddle up with the children.


Miss Jessica Goldsmith is curretly on maternity leave.

She is the Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Mrs Jane Horton shares the class teaching for Barn Owls Class.


Mrs Jo Kitto shares the Eagles class with Mrs Peak

She is on the Senior Leadership Team and is Curriculum Lead. 


Mrs. Carly Carslake shares the teaching in Woodpeckers  Class  with Miss Sheera

She is also the SENDco for the school.

Mrs Catherine Bridgens shares the teaching in Sparrows class.  

She is our EYFS Lead.

Mrs Kristiina Dockray shares teaching of Sparrows class.

Mrs Helen Ledger is sharing the teaching of Barn Owls class.


      Mrs Blane teaches Puffins class  


  Mrs Peak shares the teaching of Eagles Class


 Miss Sheera shares the teaching of Woodpeckers Class

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Diane Williams works in Eagles Class


Mrs Ann Williams works in Woodpecker  class.


Mrs Penny Meredith works in Sparrows Class as well as Breakfast and After school Club

Mrs Karen Hatcher works in Barn Owls Class

Miss Demelza Hughes works in Puffins  Class as well as Breakfast and After school Club.  Mrs Jane Desai works in Puffins  class

   Miss Jessie Wallace works across the school.

  Mrs Tracy O'Connor works in our After school Club

Nursery Staff

School Administrators

Mrs Amy Johnson  is the administrator & Clerk to the Governors


Mrs Heidi Kirley is the School Business Manager 


Family Support Worker