Home Page
Learn Explore Aspire Flourish

Tibberton

CP School & Early Years
Admissions DFE Tibberton early years Tibberton village

Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Monday 4th March

WORLD BOOK WEEK – Bring books into school for book swap

Tuesday 5th March

WORLD BOOK WEEK – Book swap and competition entries being judged

Wednesday 6th March

WORLD BOOK WEEK – Book sale after school

Thursday 7th March

WORLD BOOK DAY – Snuggle & Read

Friday 8th March

Mothers Day Celebration

Nursery – 9am-10am, School - 2:30pm – 3:30pm

Friday 8th March

PTFA Mother’s Day Cream Tea Boxes

Wednesday 13th March

PUFFINS CLASS ASSEMBLY – PARENTS & FAMILIES WELCOME – 3PM

Thursday 14th March

PTFA Children’s Easter Bingo 3.30-4.30pm

Friday 15th March

Comic Relief Red Nose Day – Wear Red and Cake donations sale

Monday 18th March

Easter Experience with Open the Book

Monday 18th March

Barn Owls – Violin festival trip

Monday 18th March

Easter Cake and Hot Chocolate Sale

Tuesday 19th March

Spring Concert

Thursday 21st March

Decorated egg competition judging

Thursday 21st March

Violin concert to Barn Owls parents 3pm

Thursday 21st March

End of term

Friday 22nd March

INSET DAY

Wednesday 10th April

Sparrows & Puffins Swimming starts weekly up until 17/07/24

Monday 8th April

Summer Term 1 starts

Thursday 2nd May

Cheltenham Jazz festival for Key Stage 2

Friday 3rd May

Fabulous Friday - Parents invited to children’s classes 9:10-9:40am

Monday 6th May

May Bank Holiday – school & nursery closed

Tuesday 13th May

KS2 SATS WEEK

Friday 17th May

SPARROWS CLASS ASSEMBLY – PARENTS & FAMILIES WELCOME – 3PM

Tuesday 21st May

Class group photos and Leavers individual portraits 9am

Friday 24th May

PJ day, in aid of Pied Piper appeal

Friday 24th May

End of Summer Term 1

Monday 3rd June

Science Week

Friday 7th June

PTFA Sponsored bounce

Wednesday 12th June

Father Day Celebration Morning 10am – 11.30am - SCHOOL

Friday 14th June

Father Day Celebration Morning NURSERY – Time TBC

Tuesday 25th June

Year 6 Bikeability Day

Friday 28th June

PTFA Break the Rules Day

Monday 3rd June

Summer Term 2 starts

Wednesday 10th July

Year 5 Taster Day at Newent Community School

Friday 12th July

Nursery Graduation and end of term/academic year

Friday 19th July

End of Academic Year / Year 6 leavers assembly

Monday 22nd July

INSET DAY